设有全包式酒店的旅游胜地

选择旅行目的地,体验周到的全包式服务

美利亚国际酒店集团的全包式酒店

抛开日常琐事,准备好在我们的全包式酒店度过一段难忘的假期吧!  让时间凝固,忘记烦恼,全身心投入休息和娱乐。美利亚全包式酒店为您提供一切所需,无与伦比的时光恭候您尽情享受。

贝尼多姆

 

在白色海岸,您可以愉快地游览风景如画的地中海村庄并在热闹的夜晚纵情歌舞。在贝尼多姆的全包式酒店放松身心,度过一段难忘的假期。

马略卡岛

 

浏览巴利阿里群岛最美丽的海岸线,探索其秀丽别致的小海湾。在自然景观中进行不同的海上运动是热点。选定您在马略卡岛的全包式酒店,将自己沉浸于地中海令人惊叹的魅力之中。

巴厘岛

 

神秘的寺庙、丛林中的雄伟瀑布和壮丽的海滩恭候您前去游览,为您带来在印度尼西亚独特的感官体验。您只需在巴厘岛选择一家全包式酒店,然后即可尽情享受当地美轮美奂的风光。

佛得角

 

在佛得角的全包式酒店放松身心,这些岛屿的非凡魅力定会令您惊叹不已。前往这个非洲大陆以西的群岛,四周都是热带天然环境,将自己置身于清澈透明的海水中,无拘无束,尽情休憩。

梅诺卡岛

 

游走这个美丽岛屿隐秘的道路,领略令您惊叹不已的小海湾。宁静的碧蓝色海水定会令您爱上这一旅游胜地。不要犹豫,赶快在梅诺卡岛预订全包式酒店吧。

古巴

 

抛开日常琐事,前往这一胜地,体验最具热带风情的岛屿之旅。该地为您提供加勒比海最好的酱汁、蔗糖和朗姆酒。选择古巴的全包式酒店,享受属于您的假期,尽情犒劳一下自己。

加那利群岛

 

在加那利群岛漫步,全年都可享受其宜人的气候。选定加那利群岛的全包式酒店,让自己爱上这一理想旅游胜地之独具特色的火山景观吧。

桑给巴尔

 

呼吸这个坦桑尼亚岛屿上香料的芳香,探索其一望无际的海滩,感受当地人的热情好客。入住桑给巴尔的全包式酒店,欣赏印度洋美丽的日落景观。

加的斯

 

阳光海岸的海岸线拥有一望无际的金色沙滩、环礁湖、悬崖峭壁和自然公园。此外,白色的村庄和古老的城市点缀着这一旅游胜地。在南部度过一段假期,选择加的斯的全包式酒店,好好犒劳一下自己吧。

马拉加

 

您可以在地中海最靠近子午线的阳台上乐享安达卢西亚海岸这一角落的美好天气,也可以在海滩上品尝沙丁鱼串,在热闹的露台上度过愉快时光。不要再等了,入住马拉加的全包式酒店吧。

巴哈马

 

清澈透明的海水和纯净无暇的白色沙滩在佛罗里达州海岸对面恭候您前去享受。在巴哈马找一家全包式酒店,一切即可无忧无虑。  体验梦幻般的假期吧!

摩洛哥

 

深入了解阿拉伯文化,令自己被其传统深深吸引。  在摩洛哥入住最好的全包式酒店,在北非该地区唤醒自己的所有感官。充满异国情调的旅游胜地为您提供全新的体验。

墨西哥

 

让自己迷失在阿兹特克人的大地上,沉浸在其丰厚多姿的文化之中。现代性和传统民俗完美融合于一个目的地,千万不要错过。预订墨西哥的全包式酒店,品尝该国可口的美食,征服自己的味蕾。

牙买加

 

前往雷盖音乐的摇篮,令自己安静放松的假期体现该音乐的节奏。入住牙买加一家全包式酒店,在美丽的海滩上品尝最好的牙买加咖啡,欣赏令人惊叹的热带景观。

韦尔瓦

 

安达卢西亚最西端的省份为您提供各种各样的旅游区,其中大自然是最重要的主角。
在韦尔瓦选定您的全包式酒店,探索这片土地的无穷魅力和可口美食。

多米尼加共和国

 

尽情享受加勒比海的白色沙滩和碧绿的海水,在多米尼加共和国的一家全包式酒店度过您美妙的假期。椰子树随着热带海风的吹拂而翩翩摇摆,此时品尝一杯鸡尾酒,其乐无穷。

越南

 

这里拥有独特的冒险、奇异的风景、神秘的寺庙、白沙海滩和色彩缤纷的热闹街道。预订专属于您的全包式越南酒店,享受东南亚的自然宝藏。

THE BEST DESTINATIONS WITH ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS

CHOOSE YOUR DESTINATION AND EMBARK ON AN ALL INCLUSIVE EXPERIENCE

ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS BY MELIÁ HOTELS INTERNATIONAL

Leave the routine behind and get ready to spend an unforgettable vacation in one of our all-inclusive hotels. Let time stand still, forget your worries and dedicate yourself to relaxation and enjoyment. An amazing holiday awaits you at Meliá all-inclusive hotels where you will find everything you need.

BENIDORM

 

Enjoy visiting the picturesque Mediterranean villages and moving your hips in the lively nights of the Costa Blanca. Relax in an all-inclusive hotel in Benidorm and experience an unforgettable holiday.

MALLORCA

 

Navigate through the most beautiful coastline of the Balearic Islands and explore its beautiful coves. A natural landscape where you can try different sports with the sea as the protagonist. Pick your all-inclusive hotel in Mallorca and let yourself be surprised by the magic of the Mediterranean.

BALI

 

Your unique and sensuous Indonesian holiday awaits you, with its mystique temples, splendid beaches and majestic waterfalls in the middle of the jungle. Only worry about choosing an all-inclusive hotel in Bali and surrender to its beauty.

CAPE VERDE

 

Relax in an all-inclusive hotel in the charming islands of Cape Verde. Nothing will disturb you in this archipelago just west of Africa, where you can immerse yourself in crystal clear water surrounded by tropical nature.

MINORCA

 

Travel along the roads that conceal this wonderful island and discover coves that will leave you breathless. A calm haven of turquoise water that will make you fall in love with this destination. Do not delay, book your all-inclusive hotel in Menorca.

CUBA

 

Leave the routine behind and head to Cuba, the island filled with music and tropical flavour. A place that offers you the best salsa, sugar cane and rum from the Caribbean Sea. Choose an all-inclusive hotel in Cuba and give yourself the holiday you deserve.

CANARY ISLANDS

 

Travel around the Canarian archipelago and take advantage of its spectacular weather throughout the year. Pick an all-inclusive hotel in the Canary Islands, and let yourself fall in love with the volcanic landscape that characterises this idyllic enclave.

ZANZIBAR

 

Breathe in the aromatic spices typical of this Tanzania island, and explore its endless beaches and feel the welcoming warmth of its people. Stay in an all-inclusive hotel in Zanzibar and contemplate the beautiful sunsets over the Indian Ocean.

CADIZ

 

The Costa de la Luz coastline with its endless golden sand, estuaries, cliffs and natural parks. A destination peppered with white villages and ancient cities to discover. Give yourself a holiday in the south of Spain and choose your all-inclusive hotel in Cádiz.

MALAGA

 

Discover one of the most southern points of the Mediterranean and enjoy the great weather in this corner of the Andalusian coast.  Try their famous sardine skewers on a sandy beach and have fun on the lively terraces.  Don’t wait any longer to stay in an all-inclusive hotel in Malaga.

THE BAHAMAS

 

A paradise of crystal clear water and pristine white beaches await you just off the coast of Florida.  Find an all-inclusive hotel in The Bahamas and leave your worries behind. Experience the holiday of your dreams!

MOROCCO

 

Delve into the Arab culture and be captivated by their traditions. Find the best all-inclusive hotel in Morocco and awaken your senses in this North African region. An exotic destination full of new experiences.

MEXICO

 

Lose yourself in the land of the Aztecs and the wealth of cultural. Modernity and folklore in a unique destination that cannot be missed. Book your all-inclusive hotel in Mexico and let the mouth-watering cuisine awaken your palate.

JAMAICA

 

Travel to the heart of reggae and let the island’s tempo set the rhythm of your tranquil and relaxing holiday. Taste the best Jamaican coffee on a beautiful beach in an all-inclusive hotel in Jamaica, and delight in its sensational tropical landscape.

HUELVA

 

The westernmost province of Andalusia offers you a wide range of tourist enclaves, where nature is the main protagonist. Find your all-inclusive hotel in Huelva and discover the attractions and cuisine of this land.

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

 

Spend your holiday in an all-inclusive hotel in the Dominican Republic and be enchanted by the white sands and turquoise water of the Caribbean Sea. Enjoy a cocktail while the coconut trees sway in the sea breeze in this tropical location.

VIETNAM

 

A destination that challenges you with unique adventures, exotic scenery, enigmatic temples, white-sand beaches and streets full of bustle and colour. Book your all-inclusive hotel in Vietnam and enjoy this natural treasure in Southeast Asia.