多米尼加共和国的全包型酒店

行走在白色沙滩上,享受热带微风的照拂

蓬塔卡纳芭拉迪莎度假酒店( Paradisus Punta Cana Resort)

Punta Cana

帕拉迪斯蓬塔卡纳酒店 (Paradisus Punta Cana) 位于 Bávaro 海滩的中心位置,拥有异域热带环境和独特的一价全包服务。这里是您梦想假期的理想乐园。

$162

房间 / 晚 起

蓬塔卡纳帕尔马皇家芭拉迪莎高尔夫水疗度假酒店( Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort)

Punta Cana

帕拉迪斯帕尔马瑞欧酒店 (Paradisus Palma Real) 是巴瓦罗海滩上极为壮观的酒店之一,拥有殖民地风格的建筑和西班牙裔设计的遗迹。这是一个全包豪华度假村,您可在无与伦比的环境中享受难忘的体验。

$192

房间 / 晚 起

蓬塔卡纳芭拉迪莎酒店The Reserve( The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana)

Punta Cana

帕拉迪斯蓬塔卡纳酒店 (Paradisus Punta Cana) 是一家独特的全包酒店,位于加勒比海地区优越的地区之一,让您沉浸在宁静祥和的绿洲之中。

$193

房间 / 晚 起

多米尼加共和国全包式酒店

用一场天堂之地的度假犒劳自己,在椰子树下放松身心,欣赏地平线处绿松石色调的海水。沉浸于我们位于多米尼加共和国的全包式酒店,高枕无忧地在同一家酒店享受最好的休闲时光,您需要的一切触手可及。

细沙海滩、瞬间晒黑皮肤的阳光、惊险刺激的航海运动或者全身心放松的水疗。前往这个遍布全包式酒店的加勒比海岛,享受天堂般的魅力风情,品尝以多米尼加朗姆酒为基酒的鸡尾酒,或在我们的度假村品尝精致的菜肴。

结束一天的旅行之后,您可以下榻我们位于多米尼加共和国的全包式酒店的套房和客房。美利亚酒店集团提供满足您度假需求的各式住宿服务,包括专为成人和家庭精心设计的全包式度假村和酒店、配有高尔夫球场的酒店和精品酒店。

如果您决定选择全包式酒店,我们在多米尼加共和国张开双臂等待您的光临。

ALL-INCLUSIVE HOTELS IN THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

SINK YOUR FEET INTO THE WHITE SANDS AND ENJOY THE CARESS OF THE TROPICAL BREEZE

Paradisus Punta Cana Resort

Punta Cana

In the heart of Bávaro Beach, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort takes centre stage thanks to an exotic tropical setting and exclusive all-inclusive service. The perfect paradise for your dream vacation.

From $184

Room / Night

Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort

Punta Cana

Paradisus Palma Real is one of the most majestic hotels on Bávaro Beach, with colonial-style architecture and vestiges of Hispanic design. An all-inclusive luxury resort in which to enjoy an unforgettable experience in a matchless environment.

From $219

Room / Night

The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana

Punta Cana

Immerse yourself in an oasis of peace and tranquillity at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, an exclusive all-inclusive hotel located in one of the most privileged parts of the Caribbean.

From $199

Room / Night

ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS IN THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Enjoy a holiday in paradise and indulge yourself relaxing under coconut trees, surrounded by a palette of turquoise tones from the sea to the horizon. Let us spoil you at our all-inclusive hotels in the Dominican Republic, with everything you need at your fingertips, including tranquillity and the best accommodation.

Fine sandy beaches, a sun that will tan your skin in an instant and nautical activities to break the lethargy of total disconnection or book a spa treatment for sheer relaxation. Travel to this Caribbean island with all-inclusive amenities. While enjoying paradise, sip a cocktail with Dominican rum or sample an exquisite dish at one of our resorts.

At the end of the day, the best suites and rooms await you at our all-inclusive hotels in the Dominican Republic. Meliá Hotels International offer a wide variety of accommodation to suit your holiday. Meliá offers resorts and all-inclusive hotels designed exclusively for adults, families, hotels with nearby golf courses and select boutique hotels.

If you decide to stay at our all-inclusive hotels, the Dominican Republic will welcome you with open arms.