ALL-INCLUSIVE-HOTELS MIT KINDERN IN KUBA

ERLEBEN SIE EINEN UNVERGESSLICHEN FAMILIENURLAUB AUF DER RHYTHMISCHSTEN INSEL DER GANZEN KARIBIK

Meliá Jardines del Rey

Cayo Coco

Im Hotel Meliá Jardines del Rey bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur luxuriöse Zimmer und einen herausragenden Service. Auch die Schönheit der Umgebung, das abwechslungsreiche Freizeitangebot und das romantische Ambiente sorgen mit dafür, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns noch lange in schöner Erinnerung behalten werden. 

Von $133

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Marina Varadero

Varadero

Das Hotel Meliá Marina Varadero liegt mitten in einem Naturschutzgebiet und ist ein wahr gewordener Traum für alle, die sich am Liebsten am Meer aufhalten. Die moderne und komfortable Ferienanlage eignet sich ideal für einen Urlaub am Strand oder die Ausrichtung von geschäftlichen Veranstaltungen. 

Von $137

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Caibarién

Stellen Sie sich einen weißen Sandstrand vor, einen wunderschönen Garten, Licht durchflutete Zimmer und ein luxuriös ausgestattetes Spa ... Das Hotel Meliá Cayo Santa María übertrifft sicher auch Ihre Erwartungen. Gönnen Sie sich einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub mit einem geliebten Menschen oder gleich der ganzen Familie. 

Von $147

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Internacional Varadero

Varadero

Der feine Sand und das kristallklare Wasser Varaderos bilden die erstklassige Kulisse für dieses innovative Hotel. Abwechslungsreiche Küche, diverse Räumlichkeiten für Veranstaltungen und die kubanische Gastfreundschaft machen diesen Ort zu einem wahren Paradies.

Von $165

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Sol Palmeras

Varadero

Viersterne-All-Inklusive-Hotel auf Kuba. Wunderschöne Pools, Zimmer und Bungalows, Kids Club, Unterhaltungsprogramm für die ganze Familie, abendliches Unterhaltungsprogramm, Büfett zu allen 3 Mahlzeiten und Restaurants, Familienzimmer und mehr.

Von $112

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Sol Cayo Coco

Cayo Coco - Ciego de Ávila

Das Hotel liegt zwischen einer natürlichen Küstenlagune und einem riesigen Sandstrand in Cayo Coco im Inselarchipel Jardines del Rey und bietet Ihnen alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen entspannten Familienurlaub.

Von $93

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Varadero

Varadero

Nur wenige Meter vom Golfklub entfernt präsentiert sich das Hotel MeliáVaradero als ein Paradies mit wunderschönen Gärten und direktem Strandzugang. Erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Erfahrung mit Meerblick, absolute Privatsphäre und einen personalisierten Service in der The Level-Etage.

Von $137

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Peninsula Varadero

Varadero

Das Hotel Meliá Peninsula Varadero bietet Ihnen genau das Ambiente, das Sie sich wünschen: Familiär oder exklusiv für Erwachsene. Die Ferienanlage ist im Kolonialstil von Key West gehalten und bietet Ihnen alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub am wohl bekanntesten Strand von Kuba. 

Von $131

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Meliá Las Dunas

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Was Sie am Hotel Meliá Las Dunas als erstes überraschen wird ist die exotische Lage mit Bungalows direkt am Meer. Ein all-inclusive-Resort mit ausgezeichneten gastronomischen Einrichtungen, ideal für Gruppen, Familien und Paare.

Von $112

Zimmer / Übernachtung

Sol Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Das Viersternehotel liegt direkt am Starnd in einem Biosphärenreservat und eignet sich ideal für Familien und alle, die gerne einmal neue, idyllische Sportarten ausprobieren möchten und das faszinierende Leben unter Wasser kennenlernen möchten.

Von $142

Zimmer / Übernachtung

TRYP Cayo Coco

Cayo Coco - Ciego de Ávila

Das Hotel Tryp Cayo Coco liegt an einer großen natürlichen Lagune mit Enten und verschiedenen Brücken, die die einzelnen à-la-carte Restaurants und Bars der Ferienanlage miteinander verbinden, und zeichnet sich aus dank seiner Doppellobby und geräumiger Bereiche und Gärten.

Von $97

Zimmer / Übernachtung

ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS FOR FAMILIES IN CUBA

Experience an unforgettable family holiday on the island in the Caribbean Sea. Fun for the whole family at all-inclusive hotels for families in Cuba An enclave of crystal clear water where both children and adults can play on white sandy beaches, surrounded by impressive tropical flora and fauna. Explore the vibrant coral reefs rich in colourful marine species that will captivate the whole family. A place which beats to the rhythm of salsa bringing locals and tourists together.

If you are looking for an all-inclusive hotel for families, Cuba is the paradise you are searching for.  The perfect destination for entertaining little ones and letting the adults relax.

ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS FOR FAMILIES IN CUBA

EXPERIENCE AN UNFORGETTABLE FAMILY HOLIDAY ON THE ISLAND WITH MORE TO OFFER THAN JUST THE CARIBBEAN SEA

Meliá Jardines del Rey

Cayo Coco

At the Meliá Jardines del Rey you will find superb facilities and exquisite service. The beauty of the surroundings, the leisure options and the romantic atmosphere will make your holiday an unforgettable experience. 

From $125

Room / Night

Meliá Marina Varadero

Varadero

Located in an eco-reserve, the Meliá Marina Varadero is a dream come true for lovers of the sea and water. A modern and comfortable resort, ideal for a beach holiday or a business meeting.

From $135

Room / Night

Meliá Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Caibarién

Imagine a white sandy beach, beautiful gardens, rooms full of light and a luxurious spa. The Meliá Cayo Santa María will exceed your expectations as you enjoy an unforgettable holiday with your partner or your family.

From $122

Room / Night

Meliá Internacional Varadero

Varadero

The fine sand and crystal-clear waters of Varadero form the privileged environment for this innovative hotel. The variety of the cuisine and spaces for events combine with Cuban hospitality to create paradise.

From $195

Room / Night

Sol Palmeras

Varadero

4* all-inclusive Cuban resort. Offers incredible pools, rooms & bungallos, kids clubs, family fun, nightly entertainment, all day buffet and restaurants, family rooms and more

From $151

Room / Night

Sol Cayo Coco

Cayo Coco - Ciego de Ávila

Located between a natural coastal lagoon and an extensive stretch of sand in Cayo Coco, in the Archipelago of Jardines del Rey offers the ultimate family holiday experience

From $100

Room / Night

Meliá Varadero

Varadero

Just a few metres from the golf club, the Meliá Varadero is a paradise of beautiful gardens with direct access to the beach. Enjoy an unforgettable experiencewith sea views and all the privacy and personalised service offered by The Level floor.

From $160

Room / Night

Meliá Peninsula Varadero

Varadero

At the Meliá Península Varadero you will find the atmosphere you are looking for: family or adults only. A Key West colonial-inspired resort with everything you need for an unforgettable holiday on the most famous beach in Cuba.

From $134

Room / Night

Meliá Las Dunas

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

The first thing that will surprise you about the Meliá Las Dunas is its exotic offer of bungalows with sea views. An all-inclusive resort with magnificent dining facilities, ideal for groups, families and couples.

From $112

Room / Night

Sol Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Located right on the beach, in a Biosphere Reserve, this 4* all-inclusive is ideal for families and for those who love discovering idyllic spots and admiring the rich sea life.

From $105

Room / Night

TRYP Cayo Coco

Cayo Coco - Ciego de Ávila

This All Inclusive holiday resort is located between a natural lagoon and an extensive stretch of beach, offering great facilities for families, where the little ones can live a fun-filled holiday experience.

From $105

Room / Night

ALL INCLUSIVE HOTELS FOR FAMILIES IN CUBA

Experience an unforgettable family holiday on the island in the Caribbean Sea. Fun for the whole family at all-inclusive hotels for families in Cuba An enclave of crystal clear water where both children and adults can play on white sandy beaches, surrounded by impressive tropical flora and fauna. Explore the vibrant coral reefs rich in colourful marine species that will captivate the whole family. A place which beats to the rhythm of salsa bringing locals and tourists together.

If you are looking for an all-inclusive hotel for families, Cuba is the paradise you are searching for.  The perfect destination for entertaining little ones and letting the adults relax.