HÔTELS TOUT COMPRIS AVEC SPA

PROFITER D'UN MONDE DE DÉTENTE AVEC DES SOINS ET DES MASSAGES POUR VOUS AIDER À VOUS DÉCONNECTER PENDANT VOS VACANCES

Meliá Zanzibar

Zanzibar

Meliá Zanzibar est un luxueux complexe tout compris situé sur une incroyable plage de sable blanc. Découvrez ses chambres romantiques et ses villas privées avec vue sur l'océan Indien.

à partir de $434

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Río de Oro Resort & Spa

Playa Esmeralda - Holguín

Offrez-vous le luxe d'une expérience exceptionnelle dans un environnement réservé aux adultes, entouré d'une beauté naturelle des plus étonnantes. Profitez de l'ambiance romantique, du spa relaxant, des options gastronomiques exquises et de notre grand choix d'activités enrichissantes.

à partir de $243

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Playa del Carmen

Playa del Carmen

Un bijou tout compris sur les rives de la Riviera Maya dans un cadre des plus exotiques. Vivez une escapade vraiment unique pour toute la famille et les amis.

à partir de $343

Chambre / par nuit

Sol Torremolinos - Don Marco

Torremolinos

Sur la promenade en bord de mer avec vue sur la plage, le Sol Torremolinos Resort 4 étoiles a des attractions pour tous les visiteurs : 9 piscines fantastiques, des animations en soirée, un choix d'options de restauration et un centre de congrès.

à partir de $99

Chambre / par nuit

Sol Benoa Bali - All Inclusive

Bali - Tanjung Benoa

Au bord de la plus belle plage, le Sol Benoa Bali - All Inclusive rajeunit le corps et l'esprit. Avec de magnifiques vues sur la mer et de beaux levers de soleil, il offre des services complets de loisirs et de divertissement, idéal pour les familles et les couples.

à partir de $50

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Atlanterra

Cádiz - Zahara de los Atunes

Meliá Atlanterra est un hôtel au style andalou marqué par l'influence arabe où les plages interminables de sable fin défient une spectaculaire piscine en forme de lagune avec hydromassage et bar dans l'eau.

à partir de $152

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Braco Village

Montego Bay Coast

Quand vous découvrirez les plages privées du complexe hôtelier tout compris Meliá Braco Village, vous ne voudrez plus quitter les caraïbes. Vivez une expérience de repos absolu dans ce paradis jamaïcain.

à partir de $152

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Tortuga Beach

Cape Verde - Sal

Situé juste devant la mer, le Meliá Tortuga Beach propose des suites spectaculaires et de magnifiques piscines. Sa beauté naturelle en fait un lieu idéal pour découvrir Sal.

à partir de $165

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Cancún

Cancún

Une expérience tout simplement inoubliable vous attend sur les rives de la mer des Caraïbes. Paradisus Cancún vous ouvre son cœur, avec une beauté à couper le souffle, un service exceptionnel et ce que la vie a de mieux à offrir. Bienvenue !

à partir de $339

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Caibarién

Imaginez une plage de sable blanc, un beau jardin, des chambres baignées de lumière et un luxueux spa. Meliá Cayo Santa María dépassera toutes vos attentes pour vous garantir des vacances inoubliables en couple ou en famille.

à partir de $183

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Marina Varadero

Varadero

Situé dans une réserve écologique, Meliá Marina Varadero permettra aux amoureux de la mer de réaliser leur rêve. Un complexe moderne et confortable, idéal pour des vacances à la plage ou des réunions d'affaires.

à partir de $186

Chambre / par nuit

The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana

Punta Cana

Plongez dans une oasis de paix et de tranquillité à la Réserve du Paradisus Punta Cana, un hôtel tout compris exclusif situé dans l'une des parties les plus privilégiées des Caraïbes.

à partir de $314

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Llana Beach Resort & Spa

Cape Verde - Sal Ilha de Sal

Devenez la star de Meliá Llana, une résidence avec spa où la détente est la priorité. Évadez-vous dans les jardins tropicaux et laissez-vous dorloter par le service raffiné The Level.

à partir de $207

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Las Dunas

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Meliá Las Dunas vous surprendra au premier abord par son hébergement exotique dans des bungalows avec vue sur la mer. Un complexe tout compris avec de magnifiques installations de restauration, idéal pour les groupes, les familles et les couples.

à partir de $137

Chambre / par nuit

Sol Torremolinos - Don Pedro

Torremolinos

Sur la promenade en bord de mer avec vue sur la plage, le Sol Torremolinos Resort 4 étoiles a des attractions pour tous les visiteurs : 9 piscines fantastiques, des animations en soirée, un choix d'options de restauration et un centre de congrès.

à partir de $137

Chambre / par nuit

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real

Punta Cana

The Reserve du Paradisus Palma Real offre à ses clients une expérience VIP exclusive et supérieure, avec des services personnalisés et des installations conçues pour garantir un séjour de luxe à Punta Cana.

à partir de $299

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus La Perla – Adults Only – All Inclusive

Playa del Carmen

Bienvenue dans l'ultime expérience de vacances améliorées : Paradisus La Perla – Adults only – All inclusive, suites luxueusement aménagées, salons VIP exclusifs pour l'enregistrement et le départ, restaurants, piscines et plages exclusifs, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns.

à partir de $230

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Los Cabos

San José del Cabo

Situé sur une plage privée d'une crique en forme de croissant, Paradisus Los Cabos est un centre de villégiature tout compris, entouré de jardins luxuriants et de plages exquises.

à partir de $359

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Dunas Beach Resort & Spa

Santa Maria, Sal

Regarder le coucher du soleil sur la plage, se détendre au Yhi Spa, s'amuser avec les enfants dans le parc aquatique ou déguster la cuisine raffinée, ne sont quelques exemples du luxe que vous apprécierez dans la résidence à forfait tout compris Meliá Dunas.

à partir de $158

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Tamarindos

Gran Canaria - Playa de San Agustín

Découvrez l'hôtel paradisiaque Meliá Tamarindos situé juste devant la magnifique plage de San Agustín. Avec ses vues impressionnantes, vous rêverez de couchers de soleil à l'infini.

à partir de $299

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Varadero Resort & Spa

Varadero

Découvrez un emplacement privilégié dans le cadre naturel unique de Varadero. Profitez de la cuisine exquise et des services les plus distingués.

à partir de $243

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Buenavista

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Prenez contact avec la nature et oubliez tout le reste. Meliá Buenavista vous souhaite la bienvenue dans un complexe pour adultes uniquement entouré de plages où vous pourrez bénéficier du service le plus exclusif et de luxueuses attentions.

à partir de $205

Chambre / par nuit

Meliá Cala d'Or Boutique Hotel

Majorca - Cala d'Or

L'hébergement au Meliá Cala D´or est synonyme de couchers de soleil dans des jardins qui invitent à la paix. Accordez-vous une baignade relaxante dans la piscine de cet hôtel intime ou optez pour une crique proche.

à partir de $117

Chambre / par nuit

Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort

Punta Cana

Immergez-vous dans la magnifique Punta Cana, avec Paradisus Palma Real comme hôte : l'un des complexes les plus majestueux de la plage de Bávaro, avec une architecture de style colonial et des touches de design hispanique. Votre expérience de luxe tout compris avec nous sera tout simplement inoubliable.

à partir de $289

Chambre / par nuit

ALL-INCLUSIVE HOTELS WITH SPA

BASK IN A WORLD OF RELAXATION WITH TREATMENTS AND MASSAGES TO HELP YOU DISCONNECT DURING YOUR VACATION

Meliá Zanzibar

Zanzibar

Meliá Zanzibar is an all inclusive luxury resort on an amazing beach of white sands. Discover its romantic rooms and private villas overlooking the Indian Ocean.

From $266

Room / Night

Paradisus Río de Oro Resort & Spa

Playa Esmeralda - Holguín

Treat yourself to the luxury of an exceptional experience in an adults-only environment surrounded by the most amazing natural beauty. Enjoy the romantic ambience, the relaxing spa, the exquisite dining options and our great choice of life enriching activities.

From $217

Room / Night

Paradisus Playa del Carmen

Playa del Carmen

Welcome to a little corner of paradise. Set in an spectacular mangrove forest near vast, white-sandy beaches, this all-inclusive luxury resort guarantees a truly unique vacation. Rooms that will enchant you with a sophisticated design and careful attention to every detail. Fun in the Caribbean sun, with swimming pools and water parks for the whole family. A world of flavors in every dish. And a choice of activities that will enrich your spirit and introduce you to the splendor of Mexican culture.

From $333

Room / Night

Sol Torremolinos Don Marco

Torremolinos

On the seafront promenade overlooking the beach, the 4-star Sol Torremolinos Resort has attractions for all visitors: 9 fantastic swimming pools, evening entertainment, a choice of dining options and a convention centre

From $81

Room / Night

Sol Benoa Bali - All Inclusive

Bali - Tanjung Benoa

Alongside the most beautiful beach, Sol Benoa Bali - All Inclusive rejuvenates both body and soul. With magnificent sea views and beautiful sunrises, offers a full leisure and entertainment services ideal for families and couples.

From $93

Room / Night

Meliá Zahara Atlanterra

Cádiz - Zahara de los Atunes

Meliá Zahara Atlanterra, a renovated Andalusian “cortijo” that will surprise you.

From $144

Room / Night

Meliá Braco Village

Montego Bay Coast

Once you’ve discovered the private beaches of the all-inclusive Meliá Braco Village, you’ll never want to say goodbye to the Caribbean. Enjoy an experience of complete relaxation in this Jamaican paradise.

From $144

Room / Night

Meliá Tortuga Beach

Cape Verde - Sal

The beachfront hotel Meliá Tortuga Beach offers spectacular suites and wonderful swimming pools. Its natural beauty makes it the perfect place for exploring the Island of Sal.

From $176

Room / Night

Paradisus Cancún

Cancún

A simply unforgettable experience awaits you on the shores of the Caribbean Sea. Paradisus Cancún opens its heart to you, with breathtaking beauty, exceptional service and the best life has to offer. Welcome!

From $336

Room / Night

Meliá Cayo Santa María

Cayo Santa María - Caibarién

Imagine a white sandy beach, beautiful gardens, rooms full of light and a luxurious spa. The Meliá Cayo Santa María will exceed your expectations as you enjoy an unforgettable holiday with your partner or your family.

From $120

Room / Night

Meliá Marina Varadero

Varadero

Located in an eco-reserve, the Meliá Marina Varadero is a dream come true for lovers of the sea and water. A modern and comfortable resort, ideal for a beach holiday or a business meeting.

From $140

Room / Night

The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana

Punta Cana

Immerse yourself in an oasis of peace and tranquillity at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, an exclusive all-inclusive hotel located in one of the most privileged parts of the Caribbean.

From $140

Room / Night

Meliá Llana Beach Resort & Spa

Cape Verde - Sal Ilha de Sal

Become the star at the Meliá Llana, an exclusive resort with spa where relaxing is a priority. Disconnect from it all in the beautiful tropical gardens and spoil yourself with the exquisite The Level service.

From $216

Room / Night

Meliá Las Dunas

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

The first thing that will surprise you about the Meliá Las Dunas is its exotic offer of bungalows with sea views. An all-inclusive resort with magnificent dining facilities, ideal for groups, families and couples.

From $118

Room / Night

Sol Torremolinos - Don Pedro

Torremolinos

On the seafront promenade overlooking the beach, the 4-star Sol Torremolinos Resort has attractions for all visitors: 9 fantastic swimming pools, evening entertainment, a choice of dining options and a convention centre

From $89

Room / Night

Garden Suites by Meliá

Punta Cana

All-inclusive boutique resort that combines the natural beauty of the island with comfortable suites with direct pool access. Great activities for all the family and an amazing area for kids. The experience includes the water park and restaurants at the exclusive Garden Suites by Meliá.

From $286

Room / Night

Paradisus La Perla – Adults Only – All Inclusive

Playa del Carmen

Welcome to the ultimate upgraded vacation experience: Paradisus La Perla – Adults only – All inclusive, luxuriously appointed suites, exclusive VIP lounges for check-in and check-out, exclusive restaurants, pools and beaches, just to name a few.

From $332

Room / Night

Paradisus Los Cabos

San José del Cabo

Set on a private crescent cove beach, Paradisus Los Cabos is an all-inclusive resort embraced by lush gardens and exquisite beaches.

From $489

Room / Night

Meliá Dunas Beach Resort & Spa

Santa Maria, Sal

Watching the sunset over the beach, relaxing at the Yhi Spa, having fun with the kids at the water park and enjoying exquisite cuisine are just some of the luxuries you can enjoy at this all inclusive resort, the Meliá Dunas.

From $170

Room / Night

Paradisus Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria - Playa de San Agustín

A stunning new resort in a lush natural environment alongside San Agustín Beach. Its elegant attention and outstanding architecture and interior design will immerse you in an exceptional luxury experience permeated by the essence of the destination and local culture. This hotel in Gran Canaria is a “Destination Inclusive® Luxury Resort”, innovative all-inclusive accommodation that offers cultural experiences and local activities in the destination and in the hotel.

From $371

Room / Night

Paradisus Varadero Resort & Spa

Varadero

Discover a privileged location in the unique natural setting of Varadero. Enjoy the exquisite cuisine and the most distinguished services

From $218

Room / Night

Meliá Buenavista

Cayo Santa María - Villa Clara

Connect with nature and forget the world. The Meliá Buenavista welcomes you to its adults only resort surrounded by beaches where you will experience the most exclusive service and luxurious details.

From $198

Room / Night

Meliá Cala d'Or Boutique Hotel

Majorca - Cala d'Or

Staying at Meliá Cala D´or is synonymous with daybreak in peaceful gardens. Enjoy a relaxing dip in the pool of this secluded hotel or escape to a nearby cove.

From $106

Room / Night

Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort

Punta Cana

Savor the pure essence of the Caribbean on Bávaro Beach. Exclusive beach front resort, fully renovated, with colonial style architecture with Hispanic influences. The resort, which has an elegant and classic flair, comprises modern, brand-new suites and utmost attention to detail. Whether traveling with the family or on an adults-only vacation, this all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana guarantees endless unforgettable surprises. 

From $333

Room / Night